Northern Lights CD, Sing For Wolves Tour Merchandise

Northern Lights: CD
  • Northern Lights: CD
In cart Not available Out of stock

Recorded in 2012 and released in 2013, Matt's debut album contains 12 songs. Produced by Dave Blackburn of Beat'nTrack Studio in Fallbrook, CA.

Track list: The Simple Things Sweet Barcelona Northern Lights Brown Dog Time Into Gold China Clipper Fifty Two Land of Broken Dreams Apogee Spirit of the Wolf Orion Trabuco

Read more…


In cart Not available Out of stock
$9.99 Save 20.02%!

One Digital Download Card with Code - Redeemable through CD Baby. Image of card and unique code can be sent via email or cellular text message upon payment with your contact information. Fulfillment is through CDBaby where you redeem the code and access the digital album for download. For previews of several songs, see Music section of web site.

Read more…